Außenstelle Tulln des Landesschulrates NÖ

 

Adresse Außenstelle Tulln

Albrechtsgasse 26-30 / 3430 Tulln an der Donau

E-Mail Außenstelle Tulln

tulln@bildung-noe.gv.at

Fax LSR AST Tulln

02742-280-9499

SQM EVA Rosskopf

+43 2742 - 280 - 9400 / eva.rosskopf@bildung-noe.gv.at

SQM Renate Zeller

+43 2742 - 280 - 9430 / renate.zeller@bildung-noe.gv.at

SQM Helmut Pleischl

+43 2742 - 280 - 9420 / helmut.pleischl@bildung-noe.gv.at

SQM Helmut Zehetmayer

+43 2742 - 280 - 9410 / helmut.zehetmayer@bildung-noe.gv.at

Brunner Gerd

+43 2742-280-9471 / gerd.brunner@bildung-noe.gv.at

Maria Rossmüller

+43 2742-280-9474 / maria.rossmueller@bildung-noe.gv.at

Cornelia Schirmböck

+43 2742-280-9476 / cornelia.schirmboeck@bildung-noe.gv.at

Alexandra Dunger

+43 2742-280-9472 / alexandra.dunger@bildung-noe.gv.at

Martina Pfeifer

+43 2742-280-9477 / martina.pfeifer@bildung-noe.gv.at

Petra Bradac

Tel: +43 2742-280-9475 / petra.bradac@bildung-noe.gv.at

Christine Ebersperger

Tel: +43 2742-280-9473 / christine.ebersperger@bildung-noe.gv.at