Alexandra Dunger 02742-280-9472

alexandra.dunger@bildung-noe.gv.at

FAX     +43 (2742) 280-9499
Albrechtsgasse 26-28
3430, Tulln

Maria Rossmüller 02742-280-9474

maria.rossmueller@bildung-noe.gv.at

FAX     +43 (2742) 280-9499
Albrechtsgasse 26-28
3430, Tulln

Cornelia Schirmböck 02742-280-9476

cornelia.schirmboeck@bildung-noe.gv.at

FAX     +43 (2742) 280-9499
Albrechtsgasse 26-28
3430, Tulln

Christine Ebersperger 02742-280-9473

christine.ebersperger@bildung-noe.gv.at

FAX     +43 (2742) 280-9499
Albrechtsgasse 26-28
3430, Tulln

Gerd Brunner 02742-280-9471

gerd.brunner@bildung-noe.gv.at

FAX     +43 (2742) 280-9499
Albrechtsgasse 26-28
3430, Tulln

Martina Pfeifer 02742-280-9477

martina.pfeifer@bildung-noe.gv.at

FAX     +43 (2742) 280-9499
Albrechtsgasse 26-28
3430, Tulln

Petra Bradac 02742-280-9475

petra.bradac@bildung-noe.gv.at

FAX     +43 (2742) 280-9499
Albrechtsgasse 26-28
3430, Tulln

Katharina Maleczek 02742-280-9478

katharina.maleczek@bildung-noe.gv.at

FAX     +43 (2742) 280-9499
Albrechtsgasse 26-28
3430, Tulln

 

Leitner Daniela 02742-280-9499

daniela.leitner@bildung-noe.gv.at

FAX +43 (2742) 280-9499
Albrechtsgasse 26-28
3430, Tulln